Diese Seite gibt es auch in deutscher Sprache

Life Essences Practitioners & Distributors

All practitioners on this list have completed a certified training.

Germany Distributors

Daniella Fink
Munchen
danielafink@gmx.de
0049/8106/308615

Ursula Pfrommer-Kriegeskorte
Seelenfrau
Rottenburg
info@seelenfrau.de
(+49) 074 72 / 949526
(+49) 07472 / 949527
Trudy Schwarz-Vreydenberger
Lohmar
Trudy.schwarz@t-online.de
022061910995
Germany Practitioners
Elisabeth Jacob
Hamburg
Elisabeth.jacob@web.de
Patric Jacob
Hamburg
pmjacob@web.de
Margarete Dreyer
Munich, Bavaria
Margarete-dreyer@gmx.de
0049/89/1290567
Martina Raddek
Irschenberg, Bavaria
Martina.raddek@gmx.de
0049/80628070999
Trudy Schwarz-Vreydenberger
Lohmar
Trudy.schwarz@t-online.de
022061910995
Heidi Baumker
Kaarst
H.Baeumker@t-online.de
Lothar Schalkowski
Kaarst
lothar@ulkzentrale.de

Beate Huhn and Ingeborg Hartmann
Rodder
02243-847824

Irene Marquart
Diedorf, Bavaria
Irene.marquart@weltbild.com
0049/8238/60361
Uni and Panos Ziannis
Kolbermoor, Bavaria
Uli-panos@gmx.de
0049/8031/99012
Ursula Pfrommer-Kriegeskorte
Seelenfrau
Rottenburg
info@seelenfrau.de
(+49) 074 72 / 949526
(+49) 07472 / 949527
Dirk Grunwald
Frelsdorf
Grunwald@hs-bremerhaven.de
Christian Gellrich
Munchen
kitatagellrich@gmx.de
0049 (0) 89 – 2730384
Andreas Bock
bock@cornelsen-umwelt.de
Fisela Schauerte
Gisela.schauerte@freenet.de
Mia Johausson
Mia_marina@web.de

Maria Aicher Vocklabruck
m.aicher@gmx.at

Beate Neuhaus
Heuberger Hof 1
72108 Rottenburg
07472-1213
ulfur@gmx.de

Birgit Suchan
Weilerstr. 6
D -79252 Stegen
Deutschland
0049/ (0)7661 - 98 98 13
birgit.suchan@gmx.de

Sandy Auert
sandyauert@gmx.net

Angelica Dawson
Wiena
angelica.dawson@aon.at

Dr. Silvia Deinert
Eberswalde
deinertcoaching@web.de
www.deinertcoaching.de
   
Netherlands Distributors
Lida Vriend and Lida Dune
Zuidermeer
lida-vriend@planet.nl
0229 563026
0612 335874 (mobile)
Jonah Heidweiller
Houten
Jonah@AMADORRA.nl
030 6379059
Gemmani
The Global Healing Circle
South Netherlands
gemmani@healingcircle.nl

Gino Vanneste
Wevelgem - Belgium
gino.vanneste@belgacom.net
Tel and Fax: 0032/56519482

Petra Giesbergen
Tel: 0031 (0)7 652 64002
postmaster@esoterischcentrum.com
www.esoterischcentrum.com
www.shamaniccentre.com
 
Netherlands Practitioners
Jonah Heidweiller
Houten
Jonah@AMADORRA.nl
030 6379059
Willem and Jeanette
Kerk-Avezaath
Horizonno.1@hetnet.nl
0031 0344-681888
Claudia Hiemstra
Wageningen
Claudiahie@hotmail.com
0317-416082

Amrita Kaur
Amersfoort
info@akyd.biz

Thomas Lenzen
Amsterdam
Bodysoulthomas@hotmail.com.au
020-6206654
Mieke van der Meer
BABA JAGA
Roodeschool
info@baba-jaga.nl
www.baba-jaga.nl
0596 516 888
Ingeborg Vooijs
Ikahaka, praktijk voor Helende Kunsten
info@ikahaka.nl
www.ikahaka.nl
0031 (0)113-269263

Annemarie Vooys
Rotterdam
Klassieke.homeopathie@chello.nl
0031(0)108420604
Dr. Silvia Deinert
Aardenburg
deinertcoaching@web.de
www.deinertcoaching.de
Allen den Hertog
Oudenbosch
info@allencares.nl
www.allencares.nl
Carla van Beekveld van Hoof
Dongen
info@ilangameditation.nl
www.ilangameditation.nl
0031(0)161370382
handi – 0647036943
Marjanne ian den Bogart
Central Netherlands
mnortholt@home.nl

Keesjan Van Der Klooster
Goes – provincie Zeeland
info@umojaworld.eu
www.umojaworld.eu
0113 785080 - 0627482533

Prahty Voor Homeopathie
Karin Schuurman
Laan van Gildestan 23
2151 HT Nieuw-Vennep
Nederland

Kitty Folmer
Amsterdam
info@kittyfolmer.com
or kfolmer11@gmail.com
0031 (0)624809127

Slovenia Practitioners
Mojca Vrecar, MBA
Ljubljana
esenca.biti@gmail.com
+ 386 (0)51-348-940
   
Belgium Distributors
Gino Vanneste
Wevelgem
Gino.vaneste@belgacom.net
003256519482
Pieter Breynaert
Gooik, Belgium
els.persoons@telenet.be
 
Belgium Practitioners
Gino Vanneste
Wevelgem
Gino.vaneste@belgacom.net
003256519482
Hendrika De Decker
Heirbaan 99
9200 Dendermonde
Belgium
0479365987
Elke Vermuyten
Malle
Elke.vermuyten@hotmail.com
0032 33125220
Catherine Delneste
Gent
wacocd@belgacom.net
wacocd@hotmail.com
0032092340705
Kaat Petermans
Gent
kaatpetermans@hotmail.com

Vau Laecke Tania
Gent – Meriakake
Tave@telenet.de
0478/250926

Shop – Amethyst
Witch_veve.hotmail.com

De Meyer Hilde
hilde@wlk-de-meyer.be

Carmen Vandorpe
Marke. Kortiyk
Carmen.vandorpe@skynet.be056/258826

Rosemarie Reyntjens
Groenin Gebosstraat 13
8510 Marke
SHANTI.CENTRUM@belgacom.net00 32 56 320769

Pieter Breynaert
Gooik, Belgium
els.persoons@telenet.be
 
Austria Distributors

Christian Maislinger and Elisabeth Gotschi
Company  - Aventurina
Lamprechtshausen
aventurina@aon.at
+43(0)680 - 2020735

Eva  Gutlinger
Linz, Upper Austria
Eva.guetlinger@aon.at
0043-(0)732-737033
www.eva.guetlinger.com

Mag. Tiberius Binder
Praxisgemeinschaft T3
Tegetthoffstraße 13
4020 Linz
0043-676-7909550
tiberius@tdrei.ccwww.tdrei.cc

Austria Practitioners
Christian Maislinger and Elisabeth Gotschi
Company  - Aventurina
Lamprechtshausen
aventurina@aon.at
+43(0)680 - 2020735
Eva  Gutlinger
Linz, Upper Austria
Eva.guetlinger@aon.at
0043-(0)732-737033
www.evaguetlinger.com
Georg Mels-Colloredo
5020
Salzburg
0664-2244660

Helmut Maislinger
5230
Schalchen
07742-3129

Georg Wieser
Villach
apothekerschorsch@gmx.net
043/650/7386380
Waltraut Frittsche
Waltraut.frittsche@chello.at
Kerrin Stahr
Rothis
Kerrin.staehs@hotmail.com
Roland Achatz
roland@kiaora.at
Regina Ennsthaler
Steyr
r.ennsthaler@aon.at
0043 6763427005
Denise Weiler
Telts
Tak.weiler@tirol.com
Christine Tarmann
Blundenz
Christine.tammann@1place.at
Susanne Frey
susi@elvis.wu-wien.ac.at
Simone Eckermann
Seckermann@aol.com

Mag. Simone Pankraz
Wachsreith 13
A - 4312 Ried/ Riedmark
0043-664-3210908

Dagmar Grünwald
Aubergstraße 13/3
4040 Linz
0043-0699-125 90 253
dagmar.gruenwald@gmx.at

Mag. Tiberius Binder
Praxisgemeinschaft T3
Tegetthoffstraße 13
4020 Linz
0043-676-7909550
tiberius@tdrei.cc
www.tdrei.cc

Mag. Birgit Kaps
Siedlungsstr. 10
4470 Enns
0043-650-7556868
b_kaps@hotmail.com

Judith Kattner
Integrative Körperarbeit
Erlenstr.15
4481 Asten
0043-699-91681011
Judith.Kattner@gmx.at
www.judithkattner.at

Mag. Friederike Widholm
Koppelweg 8
4060 Linz
0664-5648304
friederike.widholm@aon.at

Elisabeth Worter
Girlingstrasse 26
5020 Salzburg
0664-520 39 04 0662-436 154
Praxis.innerlicht@aon.at
www.praxis-innerlicht.com

 
Switzerland Practitioners
Barbara Burkhardt
Basel
barbaraburkhardt@bluewin.ch
Orna Ralston
Basel
Or.music@ornaralston.ch

Kathrin Antifakos
Sonnenbergstrasse 5
CH-6005 Luzern
info@ganzheitlicheheilung.ch (+41) 0415349187

USA Distributors
Kitty Southworth
The Healing Core
Washington D.C.
kmsouthworth@verizon.net
www.thehealingcore.com
202 412 3669
Partners in Body Work
Joan or Christina
www.partnersinbodywork.com
 
USA Practitioners
Kitty Southworth
The Healing Core
Washington, D.C.
kmsouthworth@verizon.net
www.thehealingcore.com
202 412 3669
Karen Custer
Care and Feeding of the Energetic Core
www.energeticcore.com
Joan Palmer
Rockville, MD
Palmer7j2002@yahoo.com
301-675-3122
Kelly Bowers
Washington, D.C.
massage@bowershours.com
202-744-1878
Avery Nelson, Ph.D.
Bethesda, MD
averynelson@verizon.net
(301) 530-8962
Christina Bour, CMT
Rockville, MD
www.partnersinbodywork.com
301-357-6606

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Life Essences 2009 Ben Risby-Jones

Home | The Essences | About Life Essences | About Ben Risby-Jones| New Levels of the Essence
National & International Workshops | Workshop Calendar | Online Shop | Meditation CD's | Testimonials | Downloads & Translations
Consultations | Practitioners & Distributors | Gaia Retreat Centre | Plant a Tree | Mission Statement | FAQ's | Contact Us